HomeDepot.com/Opinion – Win $5000 Home Depot Opinion Survey

HomeDepot.com/Opinion – Win $5000 Home Depot Opinion Survey

Home Depot Opinion Survey

Give Home Depot your Opinion at HomeDepot.com/Opinion and win $5000 to spend at Home Depot.

The opinion survey at homedepot.com/opinion is easy to complete and give’s you the opportunity to win this great prize at for America’s favorite hardware store – Home Depot. Whether you are decorating your home or want some inspiration Home Depot is the ideal place to visit for ideas on making your house a home. You can find everything you need from tools for home improvements to stylish décor and gift ideas. Home Depot can help with fittings and installation or you can visit the tool department for a bit of DIY. By giving your opinion to Home Depot, you are helping them to provide a better shopping experience in their stores across America. Let them know about the cleanliness of the store, the friendliness of their staff or the range of products on offer. Your opinion counts – complete the Home Depot Opinion Survey today!

How to find the Home Depot Opinion Customer Survey

Looking for HomeDepot.com/Opinion? Home Depot Opinion Survey used to be located at HomeDepot.com/Opinion. Home Depot have updated their customer opinion survey to a new website. To give your opinion on your Home Depot experience visit homedepotopinion.com. This survey should take 5-6 minutes to complete. If you complete this survey, you will be entered in a draw for a $5,000 Home Depot gift card!



How to Complete the Home Depot Opinion Survey

The Home Depot Survey is available in both English and Spanish. Make sure you have your receipt from your most recent shopping experience in order to take the Home Depot Opinion Survey and follow these steps:

  1. Visit the Home Depot Opinion Survey website at HomeDepot.com/Opinion
  2. Choose your preferred language from English, Spanish or French.
  3. Read the Home Depot Privacy Policy and Home Depot Sweepstakes Rules. Click Continue.
  4. Enter the Zip Code (for the United States) or Post Code (for Canada) of your residence.
  5. Enter the User ID and Password including spaces that can be found on your receipt.
  6. If you do not have your Home Depot receipt tick the box marked – my receipt is not readily available and click continue.
  7. Continue to rate your satisfaction on your recent visit to Home Depot.
  8. Once all questions are completed you will be asked to enter your contact details. This includes your name, address, email address and phone number.
  9. Click continue and you will be entered into the sweepstakes to win $5000 Home Depot Gift Card.

About HomeDepot.com/Opinion Survey

Old Website: HomeDepot.com/Opinion
New Website: homedepotopinion.com
Sweepstake rules: Survey details
OSS Review: Home Depot Opinion Survey
Español: Encuesta Home Depot Opinion



Previous HomeDepot.com/Opinion winners

Congratulations to all the previous winners of the Home Depot Opinion survey, they now have $5,000 to spend at their favorite Home Depot store.

United States



Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Consumer: A. Gelston – Stamford, CT
Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Professional: J. Yerger – Mechanicsburg, PA
Q4 2016 (November 1, 2016 – January 31, 2016) Consumer: E. Ott – Hawthorne, CA
Q4 2016 (November 1, 2016 – January 31, 2016) Professional: L. Leppek – Birghton, MI
Q3 2016 (August 1, 2016 – October 31, 2016) Consumer: V. Spellman – St. Charles, IL
Q3 2016 (August 1, 2016 – October 31, 2016) Professional: W. Higdon – Atlanta, GA
Q2 2016 (May 1, 2016 – July 31, 2016) Consumer: C. Nappi – West Palm Beach, FL
Q2 2016 (May 1, 2016 – July 31, 2016) Professional: G. Javier – El Dorado Hills, CA
Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Consumer: J. Breedlove – Grants Pass, OR
Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Professional: K. Arsenault – Burtonsville, MD

Canada

Q1 2016: Nancy H. – Edmonton, AB
Q4 2016: Melanie T. – Montreal, QC
Q3 2016: Scott S. – Niagara Falls, ON
Q2 2016: Catherine B. – Bethany, ON
Q1 2016: Chris W. – Cambridge, ON

Previous winners: HomeDepot.com/Opinion winners

Disclaimer:

This is an unbiased, not paid for review published by Online Store Surveys. The information contained in this page has been provided for consumers. Online Store Surveys is in no way endorsed, a representative or administered by Homer TLC, Inc. All brand names and registered trademarks are owned by the respective brands.

Review overview
Prize - 10

230 COMMENTS

  1. I enjoyed shopping my household needs at home depot because of cheaper price, good quality materials and good store locations.

  2. I shop at Home Depot on twenty third street in Panama City pretty often and the customer service is excellent. I have came in several times not knowing exactly what I need and Chris in electrical helps me out with everything. He has excellent customer service skills, is very knowledgable about his job and takes pride in his work. Thanks for your help.

  3. Alan and Victoria from the lawn and garden center at the Home Depot in amarillo tx on Georgia street were very helpful in finding what I needed and were eager to help and with a smile on there face. Thanks a bunch….. I give them a 10 out of 10!

  4. Had an awesome time at my local Home Depot the employees were very understanding about my needs definitely coming back

  5. I went in 4 stores, but couldn’t find what I wanted. I went in Home Depot to see if they carried the item I was looking for. The salesman took me to the shelf of the exact item I wanted!

  6. Home Depot is the best home improvement store. They have friendly associates who are always ready and willing to help! No need to go anywhere else!

  7. I am very pleased with Home Depot Store SERVICE . . . Repeatedly, no matter how busy it is; the customer help is ready, available and eager to please with patient courtesy! . . Thanks! 🙂

  8. The service was excellent. There was a friendly assistant to help you in almost every department. There was an especially helpful and pleasant person, who I enjoyed dealing with in the appliance department, (Sarah Swinn). She was very professional, helpful, and kind. I really enjoyed my shoppig experience today at the Home Depot.

  9. The service was excellent. There was a friendly assistant to help you in almost every department. There was an especially helpful and pleasant person, who I enjoyed dealing with in the appliance department, (Sarah Swinn). She was very professional, helpful, and kind. I really enjoyed my shoppig experience today at the Home Depot. I will come back to shop here.

  10. I always like shopping at Home Depot, you always have what I need. Enjoyed your Christmas display of course I found something that was needed for the Holidays. Everyone was so very helpful from finding wood to finding a price but the person that I will remember the most is Kristi (KNR4983). She was a delight. My family n I have always and will always shop at Home Depot.

  11. I want to thank Bob D.,the kitchen designer, for being so friendly and professional, and making my kitchen project a positive experience. I would recommend Bob to anyone.

  12. Thank-you Ray @ Folsom for being a great help in the lumber department. It was great getting our project started with your help at cutting it to the right size. I think its great that you go for learning other areas in the store so that you can help a customer on more than one thing. You got us helped all the way from beginning to the check out. Happy Holidays! & have a wonderful day!

    Dena & Rick

  13. Home depot is the place to go. Dont waste your time going to any other place. If you want better prices hands down Home Depot has it

Leave a Reply