HomeDepot.com/Opinion – Win $5000 Home Depot Opinion Survey

HomeDepot.com/Opinion – Win $5000 Home Depot Opinion Survey

Home Depot Opinion Survey

Give Home Depot your Opinion at HomeDepot.com/Opinion and win $5000 to spend at Home Depot.

The opinion survey at homedepot.com/opinion is easy to complete and give’s you the opportunity to win this great prize at for America’s favorite hardware store – Home Depot. Whether you are decorating your home or want some inspiration Home Depot is the ideal place to visit for ideas on making your house a home. You can find everything you need from tools for home improvements to stylish décor and gift ideas. Home Depot can help with fittings and installation or you can visit the tool department for a bit of DIY. By giving your opinion to Home Depot, you are helping them to provide a better shopping experience in their stores across America. Let them know about the cleanliness of the store, the friendliness of their staff or the range of products on offer. Your opinion counts – complete the Home Depot Opinion Survey today!

How to find the Home Depot Opinion Customer Survey

Looking for HomeDepot.com/Opinion? Home Depot Opinion Survey used to be located at HomeDepot.com/Opinion. Home Depot have updated their customer opinion survey to a new website. To give your opinion on your Home Depot experience visit homedepotopinion.com. This survey should take 5-6 minutes to complete. If you complete this survey, you will be entered in a draw for a $5,000 Home Depot gift card!



How to Complete the Home Depot Opinion Survey

The Home Depot Survey is available in both English and Spanish. Make sure you have your receipt from your most recent shopping experience in order to take the Home Depot Opinion Survey and follow these steps:

  1. Visit the Home Depot Opinion Survey website at HomeDepot.com/Opinion
  2. Choose your preferred language from English, Spanish or French.
  3. Read the Home Depot Privacy Policy and Home Depot Sweepstakes Rules. Click Continue.
  4. Enter the Zip Code (for the United States) or Post Code (for Canada) of your residence.
  5. Enter the User ID and Password including spaces that can be found on your receipt.
  6. If you do not have your Home Depot receipt tick the box marked – my receipt is not readily available and click continue.
  7. Continue to rate your satisfaction on your recent visit to Home Depot.
  8. Once all questions are completed you will be asked to enter your contact details. This includes your name, address, email address and phone number.
  9. Click continue and you will be entered into the sweepstakes to win $5000 Home Depot Gift Card.

About HomeDepot.com/Opinion Survey

Old Website: HomeDepot.com/Opinion
New Website: homedepotopinion.com
Sweepstake rules: Survey details
OSS Review: Home Depot Opinion Survey
Español: Encuesta Home Depot Opinion



Previous HomeDepot.com/Opinion winners

Congratulations to all the previous winners of the Home Depot Opinion survey, they now have $5,000 to spend at their favorite Home Depot store.

United States



Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Consumer: A. Gelston – Stamford, CT
Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Professional: J. Yerger – Mechanicsburg, PA
Q4 2016 (November 1, 2016 – January 31, 2016) Consumer: E. Ott – Hawthorne, CA
Q4 2016 (November 1, 2016 – January 31, 2016) Professional: L. Leppek – Birghton, MI
Q3 2016 (August 1, 2016 – October 31, 2016) Consumer: V. Spellman – St. Charles, IL
Q3 2016 (August 1, 2016 – October 31, 2016) Professional: W. Higdon – Atlanta, GA
Q2 2016 (May 1, 2016 – July 31, 2016) Consumer: C. Nappi – West Palm Beach, FL
Q2 2016 (May 1, 2016 – July 31, 2016) Professional: G. Javier – El Dorado Hills, CA
Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Consumer: J. Breedlove – Grants Pass, OR
Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Professional: K. Arsenault – Burtonsville, MD

Canada

Q1 2016: Nancy H. – Edmonton, AB
Q4 2016: Melanie T. – Montreal, QC
Q3 2016: Scott S. – Niagara Falls, ON
Q2 2016: Catherine B. – Bethany, ON
Q1 2016: Chris W. – Cambridge, ON

Previous winners: HomeDepot.com/Opinion winners

Disclaimer:

This is an unbiased, not paid for review published by Online Store Surveys. The information contained in this page has been provided for consumers. Online Store Surveys is in no way endorsed, a representative or administered by Homer TLC, Inc. All brand names and registered trademarks are owned by the respective brands.

Review overview
Prize - 10

230 COMMENTS

  1. I was shopping at Home Depot 10/21/2013 to get some keys made, CASHER HAYDEE called for service for me, didn’t wait long at all picked out 2 keys at .98 cents each she even doubled checked the price. But when I checked out they ran up $3.98, so she called a manager very nice and took her over to the keys and she was right $3.98 the tags were messed up so she gave them to me for .98 cents. Told her thank you, thank you, thank you! I love home depot……………….leslie casa grande az

  2. I find when I go to Home Depot the people are very helpful,and they are always easy to find. The prices are so very competitive.

  3. I was at Home Depot in West Lebanon, NH, last night with my son and daughter-in-law to look at doors. We found, Gary, very friendly, courteous, and helpful in helping us choose doors. The trip to your store was a fruitful and enjoyable one. Thank you.

  4. I would like to express my sincere appreciation to the Conroe, Texas Home Depot store 19103 I-45 North.
    I purchased a Lawnboy mower and was having trouble with it, Cristal at the customer service helped me from step one getting the mower sent in for repairs. On the store receiving the mower back from repai, no paper work was returned with the mower. I spent several days with the help of Cristal trying to find out what they did to ensure the mower was fixed and would run. When I came in to day 9-25 the Manager Mike listened to me and made the decision to take the mower back and give me a new mower which was above and beyond what I expected. I just want the managerial staff to know they have a great bunch of people working there and should receive recognition for resolving my problem. Again, Thank you cristal, martha and mike for making me a happy customer who will continue to shop and support this store. Thank You, Jerry Hankins

  5. Todays project is insulating my garage, it was originally a carport. Today, I was given the advise of which type of insulation works best. From vapour barriers, to rock wool, to which dry wall to finish it with, due to the moisture. They also looked up and showed me two different possible way of doing the insulation on the garage door.
    I Walked in with a project, I walked out with a plan. I know how to do it and the costs involved. I will return with the exact measurements and my trailer next weekend.

    Thanks again, Home Depot team

    Sue Cowen

  6. I always enjoy my visits to Home Depot in Tyler, Texas. The store is always clean and the departments are laid out in a logical order to make it easier to find what you are looking for. I look forward to my next visit. Thanks…..James Tate

  7. Always enjoying going to Home Depot in Spring Hill, Florida. Store is always clean, staff friendly, staff very knowledgeable of location of items. Ask a question about a product and they can tell you everything you need to know.

  8. I would like to express my graditude to Shyla at the Home Depot store in Mira Loma.. When i first arrived she was watering the plants outside and was more than happy to stop and answer all my questions I had about tropical plants. She even helped me pick out the plants that looked like they would thrive the most. I went about my shopping and picked up some planters pots and noticed that Home Depot would plant my plants in the pots for free!!! Once again Shyla had drain holes put into the pots for me and planted the plants in new pots for me.. She also explained the proper way to do it on my own. 🙂
    Then she even helped me put the plants in my car.. I was thoroughly impressed the the customer service I recieved today!!

  9. El Home depot de la Georgia y Connecticut (Maryland )nesecita creo nuevo Manager !!!!! Ya que uno nunca encuentra lo qe nesecita y el tiempo de espera por ayuda es demasiado .. Especialmente cuando es general Contractor !!!!!

  10. I am impressed with the entire operation at Home Depot. Other stores do not match the range products of the Depot. Also they have very few staff members to help you and the ones that are there are not nearly so efficient and knowledgeable as Home Depot employees. Good job

  11. Pleasant shopping experience at Home Depot. Staff was courteous and helpful. Found exactly what I needed to purchase, and definitely will return to store,

  12. Could not find anyone willing to help me find a dryer vent…felt a bit out of place with a majority of hispanic’s only working there..was thinking i was not getting help either cause i was white or they did not speak english..who know’s but will never go to that Home depot again..

  13. i noticed that u guys dont lock ur paint can section, isnt that a safety issue?
    anyways despite that your service and products were great

  14. I enjoy Home Depot. Everyone is knowledgeable & friendly. I am a single women & it’s nice that people take the time, no matter what my status is to help out.

  15. I was at Home Depot in Forest Lake, MN. on 10/15/13 to place a order for retaining wall block.
    When to my aid came the Girls, Debbie, Leslie and Julie who handled the special order, with the
    greatest of professional expertise of all the help, that I have ever received at that store. Not only did they do there jobs well, but were the most enjoyable personnel I have had shopping. All three need a nomination to be apointed employee of the day. As a former employer I personnely enjoy
    great employees, who do there jobs with the greatest of expertise.

    Thanks
    Oscar Lane

  16. Pleasant shopping experience at Home Depot.
    Store is always clean, staff friendly, staff very knowledgeable of location of items. Ask a question about a product and they can tell you everything you need to know. The prices are so very competitive. Found exactly what I needed to purchase, and definitely will return to store.

  17. Was in the Alakawa Store in Honolulu today to pick up some deck paint. Was immediately helped by Jan
    in the paint dept. She was very helpful and knowledgeable with the Behr brand of stains. With employees like Jan, it`s a pleasure to do business with your store. Its very obvious that she`s had some really good
    training or previous experience in customer relations. Home Depot is very lucky to have people of her caliber. I would hope that she would progress ahead of her peers and have a long career with Home Depot.

  18. I love home depot ajax store for all my renovation needs the staff is always willing to help and guide me.No need to go anywhere else..

  19. one of the friendliest stores i’ve ever shopped at in terms of employees… helpful and willing to listen… we have many choices n this field but we always return to “the depot” for our all around needs…

  20. I was at Home Depot the other day for getting some stuff for my house The store is awesome you just walk right in and everything is right front of you The staff is wonderful the place is clean it’s the best place to shop for your home needs

  21. Very please every time I come employee so nice to me .So with that say keep the good work going thank you
    Home Depot Lower can never touch the Home Depot #1 The Big Home Depot Victory how you like me now.

Leave a Reply