HomeDepot.com/Opinion – Win $5000 Home Depot Opinion Survey

HomeDepot.com/Opinion – Win $5000 Home Depot Opinion Survey

Home Depot Opinion Survey

Give Home Depot your Opinion at HomeDepot.com/Opinion and win $5000 to spend at Home Depot.

The opinion survey at homedepot.com/opinion is easy to complete and give’s you the opportunity to win this great prize at for America’s favorite hardware store – Home Depot. Whether you are decorating your home or want some inspiration Home Depot is the ideal place to visit for ideas on making your house a home. You can find everything you need from tools for home improvements to stylish décor and gift ideas. Home Depot can help with fittings and installation or you can visit the tool department for a bit of DIY. By giving your opinion to Home Depot, you are helping them to provide a better shopping experience in their stores across America. Let them know about the cleanliness of the store, the friendliness of their staff or the range of products on offer. Your opinion counts – complete the Home Depot Opinion Survey today!

How to find the Home Depot Opinion Customer Survey

Looking for HomeDepot.com/Opinion? Home Depot Opinion Survey used to be located at HomeDepot.com/Opinion. Home Depot have updated their customer opinion survey to a new website. To give your opinion on your Home Depot experience visit homedepotopinion.com. This survey should take 5-6 minutes to complete. If you complete this survey, you will be entered in a draw for a $5,000 Home Depot gift card!



How to Complete the Home Depot Opinion Survey

The Home Depot Survey is available in both English and Spanish. Make sure you have your receipt from your most recent shopping experience in order to take the Home Depot Opinion Survey and follow these steps:

  1. Visit the Home Depot Opinion Survey website at HomeDepot.com/Opinion
  2. Choose your preferred language from English, Spanish or French.
  3. Read the Home Depot Privacy Policy and Home Depot Sweepstakes Rules. Click Continue.
  4. Enter the Zip Code (for the United States) or Post Code (for Canada) of your residence.
  5. Enter the User ID and Password including spaces that can be found on your receipt.
  6. If you do not have your Home Depot receipt tick the box marked – my receipt is not readily available and click continue.
  7. Continue to rate your satisfaction on your recent visit to Home Depot.
  8. Once all questions are completed you will be asked to enter your contact details. This includes your name, address, email address and phone number.
  9. Click continue and you will be entered into the sweepstakes to win $5000 Home Depot Gift Card.

About HomeDepot.com/Opinion Survey

Old Website: HomeDepot.com/Opinion
New Website: homedepotopinion.com
Sweepstake rules: Survey details
OSS Review: Home Depot Opinion Survey
Español: Encuesta Home Depot Opinion



Previous HomeDepot.com/Opinion winners

Congratulations to all the previous winners of the Home Depot Opinion survey, they now have $5,000 to spend at their favorite Home Depot store.

United States



Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Consumer: A. Gelston – Stamford, CT
Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Professional: J. Yerger – Mechanicsburg, PA
Q4 2016 (November 1, 2016 – January 31, 2016) Consumer: E. Ott – Hawthorne, CA
Q4 2016 (November 1, 2016 – January 31, 2016) Professional: L. Leppek – Birghton, MI
Q3 2016 (August 1, 2016 – October 31, 2016) Consumer: V. Spellman – St. Charles, IL
Q3 2016 (August 1, 2016 – October 31, 2016) Professional: W. Higdon – Atlanta, GA
Q2 2016 (May 1, 2016 – July 31, 2016) Consumer: C. Nappi – West Palm Beach, FL
Q2 2016 (May 1, 2016 – July 31, 2016) Professional: G. Javier – El Dorado Hills, CA
Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Consumer: J. Breedlove – Grants Pass, OR
Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Professional: K. Arsenault – Burtonsville, MD

Canada

Q1 2016: Nancy H. – Edmonton, AB
Q4 2016: Melanie T. – Montreal, QC
Q3 2016: Scott S. – Niagara Falls, ON
Q2 2016: Catherine B. – Bethany, ON
Q1 2016: Chris W. – Cambridge, ON

Previous winners: HomeDepot.com/Opinion winners

Disclaimer:

This is an unbiased, not paid for review published by Online Store Surveys. The information contained in this page has been provided for consumers. Online Store Surveys is in no way endorsed, a representative or administered by Homer TLC, Inc. All brand names and registered trademarks are owned by the respective brands.

Review overview
Prize - 10

230 COMMENTS

  1. I’m in Home Depot almost daily, and my last purchase on 8/26/13 was actually
    enjoyable. Terry Crees and Norm (don’t know his last name) were a pleasure to
    deal with.

  2. My husband and I go to Home Depot almost every day. We love everything you guys offer. our business could not survive without you!!!

  3. My last purchase at Home Depot was 8/30/13. It was a pleasant experience, as always. Went to the paint counter and received excellent service and advise, regarding how to prep dart paneling to paint. When checking our at “Self Serve Checkout” the young lady suggested I let her scan my 4 galls of paint instead of putting them on the counter. I was extremely appreciative and I didn’t have to ask!.

  4. What I like about Homedepot is someone is always there to help find what I’m looking for. That’s every time I shop there. Today the guy helped us with a key we needed made, then found the deck paint we were looking for, mixed the color needed in just a few minutes. Another thing I like and shop at Homedepot is the appreciation for veterans with a discount. I served in a combat roll in WW!! and had never been shown any appreciation before. Thank you!! John

  5. MyHusband&I go to Home Depot all the time.Home Depots products has helped us fix our house up a lot.And helps give us new Ideas.We love Home Depot. Thank you Home Depot, Reg&Tammy Kendall

  6. A few days ago I bought two appliances from HomeDepot store in Toronto, Alness Street. Appliance Sales Specialist Syed helped me to choose and make a decision. Thanks for excellent service, HomeDepot!

  7. It is always great to be greeted with a smile when checking out, gives you that “we appreciate your business”. I find Alyssa to be very helpful to make sure I had found everything I needed. Home Depot management should .be grateful to these employees.

  8. I love shopping at Home Depot,
    I usually do my shopping on line, cause I am a very busy man.
    When I place my orders online, I receive a text message letting me know that my order is ready for pick up and this service usually free me up to do other things that I need to do for my business.
    When I arrive at Home Depot I will go straight to the pro desk or I will go to the Customer service desk and my order is wright there waiting on me.
    thanks Home Depot.
    PS. I love it

  9. I am in Home Depot At least four times a week. It seems that as soon as I get my home Depot Card paid it don’t take long and it’s back up again with things I have purchased for the remodeling of my home or tooling for yard work, power tools, cleaning supplies etc. I try to take advantage of the items on sale or the rental equipment as often as I can. Home Depot is most likely my favorite store. I can spend a half a day just looking at all the different things the store has on display and then all of a sudden… ( here I go again ). Thank goodness for the Veteran Discounts it’s like almost everything is on sale even if it’s not on sale.

  10. The Home Depot is displayed very pleasing, customer service superior and the quality and prices are excellent. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful with ordering on line.

  11. Thanks to Home Depot at Commerce and Ruben in Plumbing – I found everything I needed with the simplest of ease!

  12. I rely on The Home Depot for my purchases because they have quality product for my needs at affordable prices.

  13. Your new employee at the Colfax And Wadsworth store was very helpful. Her name is Sharon and she came to me to see if she could help with anything. Most of the women in the store are to busy visiting with one another or just ignore you completely. Sharon is a breath of fresh air and will be a outstanding employee where ever you put her. Good Hire!!!

  14. We shop at Home Depot at least once a day if not more . With my husband Handyman services we get everything we need here. And if something happens to be faulty they replace it or refund it with no problem which is really a comfort when you purchase so much. We go to all stores in Sacramento and Roseville and Folsom they are all the same you get know a lot of nice people that always remember you by name which makes you feel special.
    Thanks

  15. On 8/26/13 went to Home Depot in Christiansburg, Virginia store to look for paint for our 12 pasture gates. Met Brian, and what a blessing to find a knowledgeable and helpful sales associate who actually cared that we got something that would work for us. We had been to 3 other businesses in the Southwest Va. area and no one had anything that could meet our needs nor did they have any suggestions. Keep this employee Home Depot, because he is quite an assest to your business! Thank you!

  16. It’s great to feel very familiar like walking into your own workshop. Home Depot is like Disneyland to construction people. Home Depot departments know the their stuff. It’s great to recognize dept staff, and when going to another dept. they’re quick to know you’re looking for something.

    Thanks Home Depot,
    Redstar

  17. My Husband &I go to Home Depot most of the time. Home Depots products has helped us fix our house up a lot. The product the we buy makes our landscape improve and the surroundings were very impressive with some of our visitors. They even ask where/what store did we bought. We had suggested our friends that Home Depot has everything we need especially in building a house. Also helps give us new Ideas.. We love Home Depot. Thank you Home Depot for the good service of your personnel & the good quality products.

  18. Hi I was at the millennia home depot I was looking for vanity I asked cashier Mallory where can I find it she was on her way to go to the bathroom and she took me to the product and shocked me out she offered me hd credit card for the amount of time I spened in the store she make me feel welcome that the kind the associate we need and was smiling all the time thanks Mallory see you again

  19. Home Depot is my shopping store. Their service is excellent. They hire very helpful and pleasant people. When i shop for extremely heavy bags such as salt for my purification system they load it in the store and load my car. The other day I bought top soil the same thing again. I cannot ask for more. Thanks for your devoted help.

  20. The Home Depot where I live at is a really nice store when we were remodeling our home the store was the best place to get what we needed; the employees there are very nice and had alot of knowledge about the material that was needed to complete the job; the prices were resoniable so we had fun remodeling our home thanks to the employees we look forward to any work we need to do in the future because we know that Home Depot will be there to help us .

1 4 5 6 7 8 10

Leave a Reply