HomeDepot.com/Opinion – Win $5000 Home Depot Opinion Survey

HomeDepot.com/Opinion – Win $5000 Home Depot Opinion Survey

Home Depot Opinion Survey

Give Home Depot your Opinion at HomeDepot.com/Opinion and win $5000 to spend at Home Depot.

The opinion survey at homedepot.com/opinion is easy to complete and give’s you the opportunity to win this great prize at for America’s favorite hardware store – Home Depot. Whether you are decorating your home or want some inspiration Home Depot is the ideal place to visit for ideas on making your house a home. You can find everything you need from tools for home improvements to stylish décor and gift ideas. Home Depot can help with fittings and installation or you can visit the tool department for a bit of DIY. By giving your opinion to Home Depot, you are helping them to provide a better shopping experience in their stores across America. Let them know about the cleanliness of the store, the friendliness of their staff or the range of products on offer. Your opinion counts – complete the Home Depot Opinion Survey today!

How to find the Home Depot Opinion Customer Survey

Looking for HomeDepot.com/Opinion? Home Depot Opinion Survey used to be located at HomeDepot.com/Opinion. Home Depot have updated their customer opinion survey to a new website. To give your opinion on your Home Depot experience visit homedepotopinion.com. This survey should take 5-6 minutes to complete. If you complete this survey, you will be entered in a draw for a $5,000 Home Depot gift card!



How to Complete the Home Depot Opinion Survey

The Home Depot Survey is available in both English and Spanish. Make sure you have your receipt from your most recent shopping experience in order to take the Home Depot Opinion Survey and follow these steps:

  1. Visit the Home Depot Opinion Survey website at HomeDepot.com/Opinion
  2. Choose your preferred language from English, Spanish or French.
  3. Read the Home Depot Privacy Policy and Home Depot Sweepstakes Rules. Click Continue.
  4. Enter the Zip Code (for the United States) or Post Code (for Canada) of your residence.
  5. Enter the User ID and Password including spaces that can be found on your receipt.
  6. If you do not have your Home Depot receipt tick the box marked – my receipt is not readily available and click continue.
  7. Continue to rate your satisfaction on your recent visit to Home Depot.
  8. Once all questions are completed you will be asked to enter your contact details. This includes your name, address, email address and phone number.
  9. Click continue and you will be entered into the sweepstakes to win $5000 Home Depot Gift Card.

About HomeDepot.com/Opinion Survey

Old Website: HomeDepot.com/Opinion
New Website: homedepotopinion.com
Sweepstake rules: Survey details
OSS Review: Home Depot Opinion Survey
Español: Encuesta Home Depot Opinion



Previous HomeDepot.com/Opinion winners

Congratulations to all the previous winners of the Home Depot Opinion survey, they now have $5,000 to spend at their favorite Home Depot store.

United States



Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Consumer: A. Gelston – Stamford, CT
Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Professional: J. Yerger – Mechanicsburg, PA
Q4 2016 (November 1, 2016 – January 31, 2016) Consumer: E. Ott – Hawthorne, CA
Q4 2016 (November 1, 2016 – January 31, 2016) Professional: L. Leppek – Birghton, MI
Q3 2016 (August 1, 2016 – October 31, 2016) Consumer: V. Spellman – St. Charles, IL
Q3 2016 (August 1, 2016 – October 31, 2016) Professional: W. Higdon – Atlanta, GA
Q2 2016 (May 1, 2016 – July 31, 2016) Consumer: C. Nappi – West Palm Beach, FL
Q2 2016 (May 1, 2016 – July 31, 2016) Professional: G. Javier – El Dorado Hills, CA
Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Consumer: J. Breedlove – Grants Pass, OR
Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Professional: K. Arsenault – Burtonsville, MD

Canada

Q1 2016: Nancy H. – Edmonton, AB
Q4 2016: Melanie T. – Montreal, QC
Q3 2016: Scott S. – Niagara Falls, ON
Q2 2016: Catherine B. – Bethany, ON
Q1 2016: Chris W. – Cambridge, ON

Previous winners: HomeDepot.com/Opinion winners

Disclaimer:

This is an unbiased, not paid for review published by Online Store Surveys. The information contained in this page has been provided for consumers. Online Store Surveys is in no way endorsed, a representative or administered by Homer TLC, Inc. All brand names and registered trademarks are owned by the respective brands.

Review overview
Prize - 10

230 COMMENTS

  1. I am one of those people who vowed never to support a box store, and would never step foot inside one.
    Recently I stopped in just to say hi to a person who belongs to the same non profit group I belong to. While walking around, I stopped by Kitchen department.

    I was amazed and very surprised to encounter employees who approached me asking to help, if I found what I was looking for. As well I am thoroughly impressed with the knowledge of staff.No hesitancy whatsoever. Knew their “stuff” 100% helpful over the phone.

    Your approach to customer service and business is second to none.

    As a result of this, I am having Home Depot install a new granite sink, along with replacement counter top. I can’t believe I have done this:-) Even cancelled a private business owner, whose call I am still awaiting . If the small business owner wants to compete, then they have to train their staff to be on the ball, and remember, the early bird catches the worm.

    Well done Home Depot.

  2. I like Home Depot every time I come here I always see something I need. There’s not another place I get my tools or supplies from

  3. I have never been in my local Home Depot that some one has not asked me if they could help or did i find everything i needed. Moore often than not more than one employe askde if they could help. i was in another big box store the othere day and had to surch for someone to help me. Not so in my local Home Depot.

  4. Staffs are wonderful and helpful. We always go to Home Depot because we are comfortable to buy anything there.

  5. My name is Ben . I bought some bolts and one container of glue, and my bill came to $ 20.68 and I only had $20.00 so I was going to put the glue back but Debbie gave me a discordant so my bill only came to $19.91. I was very happy with the service, Debbie sure gave Home Depot a good name. The store is in Parry Sound Ontario Canada

  6. Hope depot has good customer service. the only thing i would like to see home depot change is place a system in each desinated area such as isles for better customer service. i have notice that in certain situations customers have had to walk around looking for help. I feel this would better serve the customers.

Leave a Reply