HomeDepot.com/Opinion – Win $5000 Home Depot Opinion Survey

HomeDepot.com/Opinion – Win $5000 Home Depot Opinion Survey

Home Depot Opinion Survey

Give Home Depot your Opinion at HomeDepot.com/Opinion and win $5000 to spend at Home Depot.

The opinion survey at homedepot.com/opinion is easy to complete and give’s you the opportunity to win this great prize at for America’s favorite hardware store – Home Depot. Whether you are decorating your home or want some inspiration Home Depot is the ideal place to visit for ideas on making your house a home. You can find everything you need from tools for home improvements to stylish décor and gift ideas. Home Depot can help with fittings and installation or you can visit the tool department for a bit of DIY. By giving your opinion to Home Depot, you are helping them to provide a better shopping experience in their stores across America. Let them know about the cleanliness of the store, the friendliness of their staff or the range of products on offer. Your opinion counts – complete the Home Depot Opinion Survey today!

How to find the Home Depot Opinion Customer Survey

Looking for HomeDepot.com/Opinion? Home Depot Opinion Survey used to be located at HomeDepot.com/Opinion. Home Depot have updated their customer opinion survey to a new website. To give your opinion on your Home Depot experience visit homedepotopinion.com. This survey should take 5-6 minutes to complete. If you complete this survey, you will be entered in a draw for a $5,000 Home Depot gift card!



How to Complete the Home Depot Opinion Survey

The Home Depot Survey is available in both English and Spanish. Make sure you have your receipt from your most recent shopping experience in order to take the Home Depot Opinion Survey and follow these steps:

  1. Visit the Home Depot Opinion Survey website at HomeDepot.com/Opinion
  2. Choose your preferred language from English, Spanish or French.
  3. Read the Home Depot Privacy Policy and Home Depot Sweepstakes Rules. Click Continue.
  4. Enter the Zip Code (for the United States) or Post Code (for Canada) of your residence.
  5. Enter the User ID and Password including spaces that can be found on your receipt.
  6. If you do not have your Home Depot receipt tick the box marked – my receipt is not readily available and click continue.
  7. Continue to rate your satisfaction on your recent visit to Home Depot.
  8. Once all questions are completed you will be asked to enter your contact details. This includes your name, address, email address and phone number.
  9. Click continue and you will be entered into the sweepstakes to win $5000 Home Depot Gift Card.

About HomeDepot.com/Opinion Survey

Old Website: HomeDepot.com/Opinion
New Website: homedepotopinion.com
Sweepstake rules: Survey details
OSS Review: Home Depot Opinion Survey
Español: Encuesta Home Depot Opinion



Previous HomeDepot.com/Opinion winners

Congratulations to all the previous winners of the Home Depot Opinion survey, they now have $5,000 to spend at their favorite Home Depot store.

United States



Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Consumer: A. Gelston – Stamford, CT
Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Professional: J. Yerger – Mechanicsburg, PA
Q4 2016 (November 1, 2016 – January 31, 2016) Consumer: E. Ott – Hawthorne, CA
Q4 2016 (November 1, 2016 – January 31, 2016) Professional: L. Leppek – Birghton, MI
Q3 2016 (August 1, 2016 – October 31, 2016) Consumer: V. Spellman – St. Charles, IL
Q3 2016 (August 1, 2016 – October 31, 2016) Professional: W. Higdon – Atlanta, GA
Q2 2016 (May 1, 2016 – July 31, 2016) Consumer: C. Nappi – West Palm Beach, FL
Q2 2016 (May 1, 2016 – July 31, 2016) Professional: G. Javier – El Dorado Hills, CA
Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Consumer: J. Breedlove – Grants Pass, OR
Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Professional: K. Arsenault – Burtonsville, MD

Canada

Q1 2016: Nancy H. – Edmonton, AB
Q4 2016: Melanie T. – Montreal, QC
Q3 2016: Scott S. – Niagara Falls, ON
Q2 2016: Catherine B. – Bethany, ON
Q1 2016: Chris W. – Cambridge, ON

Previous winners: HomeDepot.com/Opinion winners

Disclaimer:

This is an unbiased, not paid for review published by Online Store Surveys. The information contained in this page has been provided for consumers. Online Store Surveys is in no way endorsed, a representative or administered by Homer TLC, Inc. All brand names and registered trademarks are owned by the respective brands.

Review overview
Prize - 10

230 COMMENTS

  1. The survey Q’s need a NA/Not applicable place on the answers/continuum or the answers might be invalid, as some questions do not pertain to the “shopping experience ” (lol). Please tell that company. Isn’t it their kob to know how to set up a survey?!

  2. I went there not knowing really what I needed they took time out to help find what I needed and they showed how the tubes go together and they where really nice to me I found my new fav place to buy for my house:-)

  3. I visited the Home Depot on East West Highway in Pronce George County, Maryland and Marie was extremetly helpful. She was very pleasant and responsive. She answered all of mt questions and concerns in a professional manner and was very resourceful. The level of service that she rendered should be compensated financially and she should be a example to other employees.

    Thank you,
    S.G.Y.

  4. I love to go home depot for all my home improvement needs, from tinny screw to changing roof they got it all and the Beaty is that their employees they have knowledge about the work I was going to perform, I am not ashamed to get knowledge, because we are all learner at some point.
    Just to make it short Home depot got what you need for your little Heaven.

  5. Just wanted to take the time to thank one of your floor associates, Mollie. When I came in, she took the time out to help me locate every item that I required for my project and was very knowledgeable about the product that Home Depot had. Thanks again for a very pleasant shopping experience. Kudos!!!

  6. My husband and I shopped at South Charleston WV Home Depot on 11/11/12 and found Fred in Paint to be “the best.” He helped us find the color that matched out trim despite us forgetting the samples at home. He was able to reference our trim from the color name, from a paint company not used by Home Depot, and from that helped us choose just the right shade for our wood siding. We love Fred. We also found Mike in Tools incredibly helpful, as well as Tabatha who checked us out on the register. Another Mike offered to help us, too, as we stood gazing at gadgets in another aisle. Great staff.

  7. I love that the people are very nice and if you don’t now what the name or how to do something they lesson to you and tell you like a friend not like ” what a dummy” to me that first class. I respect that.

  8. My wife and I went to Home Depot to buy an area rug.The staff were extremely helpful despite the weight and size of the rug. The staff patiently rolled back rug after rug until we found the one we wanted. Another staff member got a cart for us and made sure the rug was secured for check out. We are thrilled with our purchase. Paul

  9. As a contractor i begin and sometimes end my day at home depot stores around the area i work and live. The stores are clean, items are easy to find and the prices aren’t bad either. I’m their almost everyday and its a good experience every time

  10. Robert pearson I came in to home depot to get some items. The employees was very nice helped me get every I needed.they also have very low prices on the items I got. It was a very pleasant visit plan to shop more there. Thank you home depot.

  11. Over all I find that when I need any power tool I can count on home depo. The sale team always assist me in whatever my needs are. The prices are very competitive, usually can’t be beat. I find that no matter what the task at hand, home depo always have the answer. Thanks to the boys in orange, your job is complete…

  12. I went to a Home Depot, on Wheatland and their customer service was awesome.. Very helpful and nice, friendly.. I would love to return there, made me feel just like family.. not to mention the great cashier lady at the register, 😉 feels good to know that they are still good people out there with great manners..

  13. I go to Home Depot of Seneca;its my toy store.I know i’ve met nearly every employee there.Everyone is so knowledgeable and curtious;an will listen to you and help you with your delima if you’re unsure of what you may need.
    I enjoy going to Home Depot.You’re not pressured;it feels like your store when you walk through the doors.
    I was there today and would like to say thank-you to KATHY.

Leave a Reply