HomeDepot.com/Opinion – Win $5000 Home Depot Opinion Survey

HomeDepot.com/Opinion – Win $5000 Home Depot Opinion Survey

Home Depot Opinion Survey

Give Home Depot your Opinion at HomeDepot.com/Opinion and win $5000 to spend at Home Depot.

The opinion survey at homedepot.com/opinion is easy to complete and give’s you the opportunity to win this great prize at for America’s favorite hardware store – Home Depot. Whether you are decorating your home or want some inspiration Home Depot is the ideal place to visit for ideas on making your house a home. You can find everything you need from tools for home improvements to stylish décor and gift ideas. Home Depot can help with fittings and installation or you can visit the tool department for a bit of DIY. By giving your opinion to Home Depot, you are helping them to provide a better shopping experience in their stores across America. Let them know about the cleanliness of the store, the friendliness of their staff or the range of products on offer. Your opinion counts – complete the Home Depot Opinion Survey today!

How to find the Home Depot Opinion Customer Survey

Looking for HomeDepot.com/Opinion? Home Depot Opinion Survey used to be located at HomeDepot.com/Opinion. Home Depot have updated their customer opinion survey to a new website. To give your opinion on your Home Depot experience visit homedepotopinion.com. This survey should take 5-6 minutes to complete. If you complete this survey, you will be entered in a draw for a $5,000 Home Depot gift card!



How to Complete the Home Depot Opinion Survey

The Home Depot Survey is available in both English and Spanish. Make sure you have your receipt from your most recent shopping experience in order to take the Home Depot Opinion Survey and follow these steps:

  1. Visit the Home Depot Opinion Survey website at HomeDepot.com/Opinion
  2. Choose your preferred language from English, Spanish or French.
  3. Read the Home Depot Privacy Policy and Home Depot Sweepstakes Rules. Click Continue.
  4. Enter the Zip Code (for the United States) or Post Code (for Canada) of your residence.
  5. Enter the User ID and Password including spaces that can be found on your receipt.
  6. If you do not have your Home Depot receipt tick the box marked – my receipt is not readily available and click continue.
  7. Continue to rate your satisfaction on your recent visit to Home Depot.
  8. Once all questions are completed you will be asked to enter your contact details. This includes your name, address, email address and phone number.
  9. Click continue and you will be entered into the sweepstakes to win $5000 Home Depot Gift Card.

About HomeDepot.com/Opinion Survey

Old Website: HomeDepot.com/Opinion
New Website: homedepotopinion.com
Sweepstake rules: Survey details
OSS Review: Home Depot Opinion Survey
Español: Encuesta Home Depot Opinion



Previous HomeDepot.com/Opinion winners

Congratulations to all the previous winners of the Home Depot Opinion survey, they now have $5,000 to spend at their favorite Home Depot store.

United States



Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Consumer: A. Gelston – Stamford, CT
Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Professional: J. Yerger – Mechanicsburg, PA
Q4 2016 (November 1, 2016 – January 31, 2016) Consumer: E. Ott – Hawthorne, CA
Q4 2016 (November 1, 2016 – January 31, 2016) Professional: L. Leppek – Birghton, MI
Q3 2016 (August 1, 2016 – October 31, 2016) Consumer: V. Spellman – St. Charles, IL
Q3 2016 (August 1, 2016 – October 31, 2016) Professional: W. Higdon – Atlanta, GA
Q2 2016 (May 1, 2016 – July 31, 2016) Consumer: C. Nappi – West Palm Beach, FL
Q2 2016 (May 1, 2016 – July 31, 2016) Professional: G. Javier – El Dorado Hills, CA
Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Consumer: J. Breedlove – Grants Pass, OR
Q1 2016 (February 1, 2016 – April 30, 2016) Professional: K. Arsenault – Burtonsville, MD

Canada

Q1 2016: Nancy H. – Edmonton, AB
Q4 2016: Melanie T. – Montreal, QC
Q3 2016: Scott S. – Niagara Falls, ON
Q2 2016: Catherine B. – Bethany, ON
Q1 2016: Chris W. – Cambridge, ON

Previous winners: HomeDepot.com/Opinion winners

Disclaimer:

This is an unbiased, not paid for review published by Online Store Surveys. The information contained in this page has been provided for consumers. Online Store Surveys is in no way endorsed, a representative or administered by Homer TLC, Inc. All brand names and registered trademarks are owned by the respective brands.

Review overview
Prize - 10

230 COMMENTS

  1. I would like to let you know I do a lot of business with Home Depot and the people for the most part are very helpful and willing. I do however have a major complaint. I have been injured for 4 months now and the 2 mobile carts for customers to use are not in very good condition. One has a chunk out of a tire and they have said they told management. They said they have a wheel on order. The other one is newer but always out of power. The one with the chunk out is getting worse and for a large chain of stores I would think that that would be a top priority to repair for the handicap individuals.

  2. I went to home Depot on Oakton Street in Evanston close to my home and I had the best costumer service experience I’ve had in about 5years. first off I was looking for plants. had no idea exactly what to get but after talking to a team member name Otto I purchase the perfect plant for my sons science project. Otto was very friendly and helpful. kept a smile on his face and that is something you don’t see too often anymore in stores. Before leaving out Otto asked if it was anything else he can help with. t top it off the cashier was also polite. Even though the plant was all I went to the store for, I felt as I’ve just receive the best service ever.

  3. William Carner said
    I was in the Waukeegan store on belvidere St. The person named Gale was very helpful to Me and deserves an accomandation. Iwas very pleased with her help.

  4. I visited a home depot location in Lancaster s.c. an I had a good experience they were so nice an gave me some good assistants with the things that I needed I was very satisfied thanks.

  5. the pooler georgia store everyone is so helpful every free employee will ask you if you’ve found everything. cant asl for better service. not to mention when its time to check out the cashiers come to you and tells you that she is availiable, again couldn’t ask for better service. thank you pooler store you making my visit plesurable instead of unhlbearable.

  6. I would like to thank for Stuart HD pro desk workers especially to Annie and Nanette who are really helpful and nice to me all the time when I visit the store. I wish everyone would be as nice and good hearted as them. Thanks again for everything!

  7. I was helped by brandon downey on 4/3/2012 which is today the day I wrote this and he was amazing ! He helped me my mom & grandma out trying to find a dog gate & he did everythinng he could ! I will deff come back for his or more peoples help ! Thanks brandon !

  8. I am remodeling my house I by mostly all my stuff from home depot they gave me good service .cashier Marianna have good manners she was nice I am in a wheel chair trying to finish me and my wife home, home depot got the best price, i still got to come back to buy more stuff thank you home depot

  9. I was at the home depot in altoona pa this past week, only because lowe’s parking lot was full, I wanted some landscape timbers, after 3 times of telling the cashier what I wanted I went outside to load my timbers I checked the receipt, she had charged me for fence boards about. 30 cents cheaper, I went back in and explained we had a communications ploblem, she had me go to customer service to had the ploblem corrected only to have customer service have me walk back down to the same cashier?
    they finally fixed the mistake I went outside, loaded my truck and left. I learned a lesson that day……if you see lowe’s parking lot full! It is certainly worth the wieght to stand in line

  10. I remodel rentals for a living so I am in Home Depot most everyday, everybody at the REDDING store is very personable and knowledgeable, but one lady stands out. This last week I sent a letter to a client that had receipts for over 5000.00 in supplies for his rental I had just finished well they got lost in the mail. So I went to the pro desk and talked to Julie cashier # jsx273, she ended up spending half the day between customers found and copied every receipt for me. She really saved my Bacon. Every day I go in there she is always quick with the humor and the smile and makes going there very pleasant. You should hire a million Julies, she’s my hero because she made me my client’s hero. THANK YOU JULIE

  11. Me here in the United States three months and when I visited the home depot for the first time I was surprised by this remarkable achievement that meets all the needs of the individual and the family of the requirements in full, as it encourages the repair hands because it provides the materials easy to use and prices suitable for all thank you for everything

  12. I was geatly helped by an employee by the name of Ms. Peggy,I’d wonder if Home Depot has an hands on customer service class cause Ms. Peggy excuted every skill. I also live on the eastside of houston and Ms. Peggy made it worth my while,I will be back with my business thanks Ms. Peggy.

  13. im a contractor and i alwyaa send my friends worker at home dipot because i know there has alot of good pepduct and it sells very good tools

1 2 3 10

Leave a Reply